Steering Committee Members	Title
Susan Aleman	Student Success Instructor
Carrie Dietrich	Director, Putman County Center
Shannon Durham	Dean, General Education
Donna Dutcher, Chair	General Education Instructor/Success Coach
Marcus Early	Director, Hawkinsville and Peach County Workforce Development Centers
Brandon Elam	Director for Testing
Jacqueline Farms	Computer Information Systems Instructor
Bruce Foster	Executive Director, Student Affairs
Travis Gordon	Custodial Services Supervisor
Ruby Hamb-Holmes	Project Manager, Career Connections & Transition
Alvin Harmon	Dean, Health Sciences
Ryan Horadan	General Education Instructor/Success Coach
Tatrabian Jackson, Co-chair	Director, Monroe and Crawford County Centers
Jeremiah Johnson	Project Manager, QEP Coordinator
Chauncey Keaton	Math Instructor
Beatrice King	Custodian
Brittany Lucas	Executive Director for Re-Entry Services
Brandi Mitchem	Director, Enrollment Services
DeAnn Nester	Assistant VP, Academic Affairs
LaTasha Price	Success Coach/Instructor
Allison Repzynski	Director, Library and Academic Support Services
Cynthia Rumney	Dean, Distance Education
Anne Sartain	Health Science Success Coach
Cynthia Smith	Division Chair, General Education-College Support
Cristina Tippy	Instructor, Early Childhood Care and Education
Jackie Turner	Associate Dean
Jessica Wilcox	Director of Nursing

QEP Data Team Members	Title
Deborah Burks	VP, Institutional Effectiveness
Amy Holloway	VP, Academic Affairs
Sam Lester	Director, Professional Development/Special Projects
Bonnie Quinn	Executive Director for Institutional Effectiveness
Brian Snelgrove	Chief Information Officer
Rolandria Tolbert	Program Specialist for Institutional Effectiveness
David VanLandingham	Director, Research and Compliance
Kennethia Westbrook	Student Navigator/TEAMS