Central Georgia Technical College Announces Fall Semester 2019 President's Honor Roll

Warner Robins, Ga. - Dr. Ivan Allen, president of Central Georgia Technical College (CGTC), announced recently students named to the Central Georgia Technical College President's Honor Roll for Fall Semester 2019.

To qualify, students must be in Academic Good Standing, earn a semester-based grade point average of 4.0 with an earned course load of at least 12 credit hours for the semester, and are enrolled in diploma or associate degree programs.

More than 175 students across 32 counties in Georgia earned recognition.

See the attached PDF for the full list.

Students named to the President's Honor Roll for Baldwin County include:

Marilyn Arizmendi Gonzalez, Noah Hay, Kourtney Kinchen, Nicole Meeks, Ansley Smith.

Students named to the President's Honor Roll for Bibb County include:

Eric Barnett, Quatriel Bowser, Joel Brinks, Meredith Brooks, Kristina Brown-Brooks, Hunter Carr, Christopher Collins, Mary Darley, Aston Davis, Dakota Day, William Erickson, Rylen Esteban, Alexandria Hill, Ryan Huey, Jy'Mesha Jenkins, Caroline Kay, Cynthia Knighton, LeJohnny Mims, Lemuel Mont, Nasia Richards, Jessica Sawyer, Kambridge Thorpe, Wyatt Vanhorn, Daniel Webb, Tiffany Young.

Students named to the President's Honor Roll for Bleckley County include:

Joseph Spires, Emily Williamson.

Students named to the President's Honor Roll for Chatham County include:

Clay Campbell

Students named to the President's Honor Roll for Bleckley County include:

Debra Anderson, Joseph Arnold, Kingsley Brumdage, Seina Darsey, Seina Darsey, Michael Dykes, Dena Fournier, Caroline Garnto, William Giles, Erika Jenkins, Princess Kings, Jerrica Lockett, Pedro Lopez, Logan Lucas, Christina Porter, Tyler Pritchett, Julie Reeves, Seth Richards, Bianca Rutledge, Christopher Smith, Joseph Spires, Courtney Taylor, Ethan Williamson, Emily Williamson.

Students named to the President's Honor Roll for Bryan County include:

Juanisha Black

Students named to the President's Honor Roll for Butts County include:

Hannah Jones, Carirosa Powell, Piety Roberts.

Students named to the President's Honor Roll for Chatham County include:

Tunisia Cobb.

Students named to the President's Honor Roll for Crawford County include:

Selena Carrazco, Michael McMinn, Richard Peavy, Natalie Smith, William Yancey.

Students named to the President's Honor Roll for Crisp County include:

Duc-Huy Pham.

Students named to the President's Honor Roll for Dodge County include:

William Bowley, Lindsey Cline.

Students named to the President's Honor Roll for Dooly County include:

Alexis Farmer, Isaac Jones.

Students named to the President's Honor Roll for Forsyth County include:

Ryan Cobbett.

Students named to the President's Honor Roll for Gordon County include:

Madison Stanley.

Students named to the President's Honor Roll for Hancock County include:

Jamie Moore.

Students named to the President's Honor Roll for Henry County include:

Taylor Green

Students named to the President's Honor Roll for Houston County include:

Timothy Anderson, Ashley Bacon, Raymond Barnard, Taylor Barnes, Corey Bartholomew, Alonzo Bellamy, Candelaria Brand, Debra Brown, Matthew Cabello, Evin Clements, Jeffery Cumbie, Alexandria Czoka, Simone Dampier, Genia Davis, Lenoris Dixon, Jerry duke, Emery Eisenhauer, Michael Elliott, Channing Ferguson-Puckett, Devonte Forbes, Lacy Giles, Glenton Graham, Shannon Gray, Matthew Gray, Samuel Griffin, Connor Griffin, Catherine Hall, Alexander Harrington, Jessika Harris, Jonathan Hatcher, Catelyn Herring, Tamia Hill, Aubrey Hunt, Cody Jaglowicz, Daphne Johnson, Kristopher Kelsey, Marion Kiefer, Sean Krakoski, Allison Langston, Jeremy Lee, Haley Lipham, Nathan McCord, Richard Mcgahee, Damian Mercado, Joseph Miller, Christopher Moore, Michael Moore, Steven Moss, Aidan Murphy, Shawanda Nelson, Tri Thien Nguyen, Sarah Overholt, Darshil Patel, Angela Payne, William Peachey, Joshua Perry, Lorena Pettway, Kathleen Pollock, Thinh Quach, Glenn Randles, Alaina Richardson, Elly Rissmann, Luis Rivera, Skylynn Salzman, Steven Shannon, Tyler Siebenmorgan, Dedric Simmons, Cassandra Solomon, Pengfei Song, Nekia Taylor, Tiffany Thomas, John Thompson, Alexis Turner, Rachel Varcoe, Keli Vasquez-Lopez, Fabian Vasquez-Lopez, Fabian Velazquez, Joshua Watson, Joshua Williams, Larissa Wilson, Arnold Wright, David Zelgewicz.

Students named to the President's Honor Roll for Jones County include:

Candace Ballance, Raeanna Brown, McKenna Ford, Kyle Owen, Ronald Payton, Storm Walker.

Students named to the President's Honor Roll for Lamar County include:

Shelby Lhotka.

Students named to the President's Honor Roll for Lowndes County include:

Mikyla Woods.

Students named to the President's Honor Roll for Macon County include:

Bailey Walker.

Students named to the President's Honor Roll for Monroe County include:

Andrea Bass, Lyndaiga Bloodser, Makenzie Eubankcs, Sondra Green, Jonathan Jenkins, Brandon Klepsig, Katelyn Smith, Brandon Wachtel, Jonathan White.

Students named to the President's Honor Roll for Laurens County include:

Anne Taylor Allen, Katelyn Alligood, Charles Brown, Suzanne Dyches, Ashley Dyke, Quovidus Johnson, Anna Justice, Morgan Kimbrel, Heather Loftin, Kelle O'Neal, Callie Stinson, Kaylee Tabler, Cortney Thompson, Breana Wall, Logan Ward, Danyelle White.

Students named to the President's Honor Roll for Lowdnes County include:

Jessica Vocke.

Students named to the President's Honor Roll for Macon County include:

Katieladene Bretthorst, Mary Brown, Natasha Crowell, Renata Felton, Jarvis Franklin, Tequier Haslem, Jaylin Hicks, Gary Jones, Krystal Laidler, Scarlett Layman, Nyneshia McDonald, Jimmy McLendon, Shabreka Merrell, Sawsan Momin, Brianna Nedd-Rice, Antonia Philpot, Zandria Snow, Katharine Stafford, Sharon Williamson, Kandreal Woolfork, Cheryl Word.

Students named to the President's Honor Roll for Peach County include:

Ashlee Burkett, Katelyn Christian, Crawford Crews, Katherine Gallian, Sabrina Handsford, Jasmine Hicks, Kylie Jones, Devin LaCoe, Andrea Lovvorn, Andy McCrary, Kasey Mills, Sara Peavy, Rosalyn Stevens.

Students named to the President's Honor Roll for Pulaski County include:

Jared Duggan, Jeremy Forehand, Sara Long, Benjamin Miles.

Students named to the President's Honor Roll for Putnam County include:

Kelsie Evans, Tanika Griffin, Sarah Nesser.

Students named to the President's Honor Roll for Spalding County include:

Jessica Garland, Anthony Rector.

Students named to the President's Honor Roll for Taylor County include:

Zykia Worsham.

Students named to the President's Honor Roll for Thomas County include:

Daniel Stanteiski.

Students named to the President's Honor Roll for Wilcox County include:

Chaz Martin

Students named to the President's Honor Roll for Wilkinson County include:

Benjamin Ross, Christina Smith.