CGTC Titans

Women's Basketball Schedule and Results

2013 - 2014 Season

Date Opponent Location Time Results Press
Saturday, October 12 Southeastern Jamboree Albany, GA      
Saturday, October 26 College of Coastal Georgia Brunswick, GA      
Saturday, November 2 Chattanooga State Warner Robins, GA 2:00 pm W, 77-63  
Thursday, November 7 Robins AFB Warner Robins, GA 7:00 pm W, 82-57  
Wednesday, November 13 Darton College* Albany, GA 6:00 pm W, 73-57  
Tuesday, November 19 Chattanooga State Chattanooga, TN 5:30 pm L, 52-63  
Friday, November 22 Southern Crescent Griffin, GA 5:30 pm W, 91-7  
Saturday, November 23 Southern Crescent Warner Robins, GA 12:00 pm W, 93-18  
Tuesday, November 26 Albany Tech* Warner Robins, GA 5:30 pm L, 61-63  
Monday, December 2 Andrew College* Cuthbert, GA 5:30 pm W, 65-42  
Wednesday, December 4 Chattahoochee Tech* Macon, GA 5:30 pm W, 58-30  
Saturday, December 14 Georgia Perimeter* Macon, GA 2:00 pm W, 76-64  
Thursday, December 19 GA Highlands* Rome, GA 12:00 pm L, 61-80  
Monday, December 30 Pensacola State Tallahassee, FL 1:00 pm W, 109-100  
Tuesday, December 31 Tallahassee CC Tallahassee, FL 4:30 pm L, 45-74  
Saturday, January 4 South Georgia Tech* Macon, GA 2:00 pm L, 59-76 wmaz
Wednesday, January 8 East Georgia College* Warner Robins, GA 5:30 pm W, 71-49  
Saturday, January 11 Atlanta Metro* Atlanta, GA 2:00 pm W, 66-52  
Wednesday, January 15 Middle GA College* Cochran, GA 5:30 pm W, 71-66  
Saturday, January 18 South Georgia Tech* Americus, GA 1:00 pm L, 66-78  
Wednesday, January 22 Albany Tech* Albany, GA 5:30 pm W, 62-45  
Saturday, January 25 Darton College* Macon, GA 2:00 pm W, 76-58  
Sunday, February 2 Chattahoochee Tech* Smyrna, GA 2:00 pm W, 72-55  
Wednesday, February 5 Georgia Perimeter* Atlanta, GA 5:30 pm    
Friday, February 7 Georgia Highlands* Macon, GA 5:30 pm W, 75-65  
Saturday, February 15 Atlanta Metro College*
Think Pink Basketball Game
Macon, GA 2:00 pm W, 60-46  
Wednesday, February 17 Andrew College* Macon, GA 5:30 pm W, 56-39  
Wednesday, February 19 East Georgia College* Swainsboro, GA 5:30 pm W, 61-58  
Saturday, February 22 Middle Georgia College*
Sophomore Night
Macon, GA 5:00 pm W, 75-51  
Tuesday, February 25 1st Round GCAA Tournament
Albany Tech
Macon, GA 5:30 pm W, 63-60  
Friday, February 28 Semi-Finals GCAA Tournament
GA Highlands
Americus, GA 5:30 pm L, 66-74  

 

* indicates Georgia Collegiate Athletic Association Competition

Key: Macon, GA and Warner Robins, GA (Home Events) in bold

Previous Seasons

Titans Videos

Men's Basketball

Women's Basketball

Cheer Team

Men's Cross Country

Women's Cross Country

Twitter - CGTC Athletics    Find us on Facebook