CGTC Titans

Men's Basketball Schedule and Results

2014 - 2015 Season

Date Opponent Location Time Results Press
Sunday, October 5 Battle of South Jamboree Powder Springs, GA TBA    
Saturday, October 11 CB Hoops JUCO Jamboree Albany, GA TBA    
Saturday, October 18 JUCO Jamboree Suwannee, GA TBA    
Sunday, October 26 Columbus State Scrimage Columbus, GA TBA    
Tuesday, November 4 Faith Baptist Christian
Warner Robins, GA 7:30 pm    
—  CGTC Classic  —        
Friday, November 7 Albany Tech vs. ASA Warner Robins, GA 5:00 pm    
Friday, November 7 Georgia Gwinnett Warner Robins, GA 7:00 pm    
Saturday, November 8 Albany Tech vs. GA GW Warner Robins, GA 3:00 pm    
Saturday, November 8 Action Sports Academy Warner Robins, GA 5:00 pm    
Wednesday, November 12 Oxford Macon, GA 7:00 pm    
Friday, November 14 Darton State College Albany, GA 4:00 pm    
Saturday, November 15 Alabama Southern Albany, GA 4:00 pm    
Wednesday, November 19 ABI Macon, GA 7:30 pm    
Friday, November 21 Southern Union State Decatur, GA 5:00 pm    
Saturday, November 22 West Georgia Tech Decatur, GA 1:00 pm    
Tuesday, November 25 CVCC Phenix City, AL 7:30 pm    
Wednesday, December 3 South Georgia Tech * Americus, GA 7:30 pm    
           
           
  developing ...        
           

 

* Georgia Collegiate Athletic Association Competition

Key: Macon, GA and Warner Robins, GA (Home Events) in bold

Previous Seasons

Titans Videos

Men's Basketball

Women's Basketball

Cheer Team

Men's Cross Country

Women's Cross Country

Twitter - CGTC Athletics    Find us on Facebook