CGTC Titans

Men's Basketball Schedule and Results

2010 - 2011 Season

Date Opponent Location Time Results Press
Tuesday, November 2 at Albany Tech Albany, GA 7:00 pm PDFL, 90-54  
Saturday, November 6 Southern Union Macon, GA 4:00 pm PDFL, 64-57  
Saturday, November 13 GA Northwestern Macon, GA 4:00 pm PDFW, 91-63  
Tuesday, November 16 South GA Tech Americus, GA 7:00 pm PDFL, 85-58  
Tuesday, November 30 at Middle GA Cochran, GA 7:30 pm PDFL, 74-58  
Friday, December 3 Albany Tech Macon, GA 8:00 pm PDFL, 81-71  
Wednesday, December 8 South GA Tech Macon, GA 7:00 pm PDFL, 68-53  
Thursday, December 9 at Southern Union Wadley, AL 8:00 pm L, 69-59  
Friday, December 17 Crescent Tech Macon, GA 7:30 pm PDFW, 85-46  
Wednesday, December 29 at Atlanta Metro Tournament Atlanta, GA 4:00 pm L, 67-53  
Thursday, December 30 East Georgia Atlanta, GA 2:00 pm L, 77-57  
Tuesday, January 4 at Waycross College Waycross, GA 7:00 pm PDFL, 75-60  
Friday, January 7 at Crescent Tech Griffin, GA 7:30 pm W, 120-40  
Saturday, January 8 Middle GA Tech Macon, GA 8:00 pm PDFW, 54-52  
Friday, January 21 at Middle GA Tech Fort Valley, GA 7:30 pm L, 77-65  
Saturday, January 22 Chattahoochee Tech JV Macon, GA 4:00 pm PDFW, 89-61  
Thursday, January 27 West GA Tech Macon, GA 8:00 pm PDFW, 76-65  
Tuesday, February 1 Brewton Parker JV Macon, GA 7:00 pm PDFW, 67-60  
Friday, February 4 Brewton Parker JV Mount Vernon, GA 7:30 pm W, 79-70  
Sunday, February 6 Chattahoochee Tech JV Marietta, GA 6:00 pm W, 79-64  
Tuesday, February 8 at GA Northwestern Rossville, GA 7:00 pm W, 66-50  

 

Overall Record: (10-11)

Key: Macon, GA (Home Event) in bold

Note: Beginning with the 2011-2012 season, Central Georgia Technical College will be full members of the NJCAA (region 17) and will be eligible to participate in the NJCAA postseason tournament.

Men's Basketball

Women's Basketball

Cheer Team

Men's Cross Country

Women's Cross Country

Twitter - CGTC Athletics    Find us on Facebook