Contact Us and Staff

The Office of Institutional Effectiveness is located in Building A, 3rd floor on the Macon Campus.

Contact Us

CGTC - Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Building A, Third Floor
3300 Macon Tech Drive
Macon, GA 31206

Staff

Deborah Burks, Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness

Deborah BurksThe Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness (VPIE) provides direction and oversight for grants management, institutional assessment, assessment of student learning, institutional research and strategic planning initiatives. The VPIE serves as the college liaison to accreditation agencies. The VPIE oversees a comprehensive program of institutional research designed to support the mission of the college, to inform management decision-making, and to meet reporting requirements as mandated by state, federal, and other external agencies or as needed by stakeholders. Ms. Burks holds a M.Ed. from Capella University.

dburks@centralgatech.edu
(478) 757-3514

Bonnie Quinn, Director for Institutional Effectiveness

Bonnie QuinnThe Director for Institutional Effectiveness is responsible for working with faculty to devise and/or improve learning outcome and operational plans and to provide professional development activities in support of planning; conduct web-based and traditional survey administration, compilation, and production of effectiveness and evaluation reports as requested by internal and external stakeholders; also this position is responsible for assisting in the maintenance of the College's PAS/PAR program. Ms. Quinn holds an MA from Arizona State.

bquinn@centralgatech.edu
(478) 471-5184

Veatrice Rozier, Student Progression Coordinator

vrozier@centralgatech.edu
(478) 218-3262

Demetrius Smith, TAACCCT Project Manager

desmith@centralgatech.edu
(478) 757-2538

Sam Lester, Professional Development / Special Projects Director

slester@centralgatech.edu
(478) 218-3247

Talenthea Hollis, Program Specialist for Educational Improvement Initiatives

thollis@centralgatech.edu
(478) 218-3232

Rolandria Tolbert, Program Specialist for Institutional Effectiveness

rdtolbert@centralgatech.edu
(478) 757-3404

Patrice Davis, Program Specialist

pdavis@centralgatech.edu
(478) 757-3424