Contact Us and Staff

The Office of Institutional Effectiveness is located in Building A, 3rd floor on the Macon Campus.

Contact Us

CGTC - Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Building A, Third Floor
3300 Macon Tech Drive
Macon, GA 31206

Staff

Deborah Burks, Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness

Deborah BurksDeborah Burks, the College's Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness is the college's liaison with national and regional accrediting agencies; the Administrator of the Performance and Accountability System (PAS), Perkins Grant Administrator and Special Projects. The position coordinates IPEDS (Integrated Post-Secondary Education Data System) for the college's reports to the US Department of Education, and is responsible for Strategic and Operational Planning Administration. Ms. Burks holds a M.Ed. from Capella University.

dburks@centralgatech.edu
(478) 757-3514

Bonnie Quinn, Director for Institutional Effectiveness

Bonnie QuinnThe position of Assessment and Evaluation Director is responsible for working with faculty to devise and/or improve learning outcome and operational plans and to provide professional development activities in support of planning; conduct web-based and traditional survey administration, compilation, and production of effectiveness and evaluation reports as requested by internal and external stakeholders; also this position is responsible for assisting in the maintenance of the College's PAS/PAR program. Ms. Quinn holds an MA from Arizona State.

bquinn@centralgatech.edu
(478) 471-5184

Veatrice Rozier, Student Progression Coordinator

vrozier@centralgatech.edu
(478) 218-3262

Demetrius Smith, TAACCCT Project Manager

desmith@centralgatech.edu
(478) 757-2538

Sam Lester, Professional Development / Special Projects Director

slester@centralgatech.edu
(478) 218-3247

Talenthea Hollis, Program Specialist for Educational Improvement Initiatives

thollis@centralgatech.edu
(478) 218-3232

Rolandria Tolbert, Program Specialist for Educational Improvement Initiatives

rdtolbert@centralgatech.edu
(478) 757-3404

Patrice Davis, Program Specialist

pdavis@centralgatech.edu
(478) 757-3424