Faculty and Staff Directory

Academic Affairs Deans

Aerospace, Trade & Industry

photograph Engel, Michael A.
Dean, Aerospace, Trade & Industry
(478) 757-3473
mengel@centralgatech.edu

Business & Computer Technologies

photograph Swann, Sabrina S.
Dean, Business & Computer Technologies
(478) 757-2536
sswann@centralgatech.edu

Distance Education

Rumney, Cindy
Dean, Distance Education
(478) 476-5158
crumney@centralgatech.edu

General Education

Durham, Shannon
Dean, General Education
(478) 218-3228
sdurham@centralgatech.edu

Health Sciences

Pena, Paula
Dean, Health Sciences
(478) 218-3200
ppena@centralgatech.edu

Public Safety & Professional Services

photograph Kramer, Jay A.M.
Dean, Public Safety & Professional Services
(478) 757-3576
jkramer@centralgatech.edu

Satellite Operations North

photograph Turner, Jackie J.
Assistant Dean
(478) 445-2330
jturner@centralgatech.edu