Faculty and Staff Directory

Select Term:

Summer Semester 2016 (201616)

Abel, Tony
tabel@centralgatech.edu

Aleman, Susan
saleman@centralgatech.edu

Alexander, Theresa
talexander@centralgatech.edu

Arnold, Morgan
marnold@centralgatech.edu
MACON I-332

Augsburger, Ryan

Ausmus, Christina
causmus@centralgatech.edu

Avery, William
wavery@centralgatech.edu

Awoyeye, Julius
jawoyeye@centralgatech.edu

Bailey, Brendalyn
bbailey@centralgatech.edu

Baird, Floyd
dbaird@centralgatech.edu

Banister, Ken
kbanister@centralgatech.edu

Banks, Diane
dbanks@centralgatech.edu
MILL B-105

Bankston, Jenny
jbankston@centralgatech.edu

Barfield, John
jbarfield@centralgatech.edu

Barnes, Michael
mbarnes@centralgatech.edu

Basting, James
jbasting@centralgatech.edu

Baxter, Scott
sbaxter@centralgatech.edu

Beacham, William
wbeacham@centralgatech.edu

Beall, Erin
ejacobs@centralgatech.edu

Beardsley, Stuart
sbeardsley@centralgatech.edu

Beckner, Donna
dbeckner@centralgatech.edu

Bell, Devona
dbell@centralgatech.edu

Benifield, William
wbenifield@centralgatech.edu
MACON B-202

Bentley, Michael
mabentley@centralgatech.edu

Bernhard, Susan
jbernhard@centralgatech.edu

Bersey, Sallie
sbersey@centralgatech.edu

Bishop, Orlinda
obishop@centralgatech.edu

Bizzell, Nicole
nbizzell@centralgatech.edu

Blalock, Brad
bblalock@centralgatech.edu
F-101/F-107/Crawford Center

Bloodworth, Wendy
wbloodworth@centralgatech.edu

Blunt, Cheronie
cblunt@centralgatech.edu

Boire, David
dboire@centralgatech.edu

Boone, Michele
mboone@centralgatech.edu

Borders, Nancy
nborders@centralgatech.edu

Bowlin, Catherine
cbowlin@centralgatech.edu

Boyd, Rayfield
rboyd@centralgatech.edu

Boyland, Tony
tboyland@centralgatech.edu

Bracewell, Tammy
tbracewell@centralgatech.edu

Bragg, Terry
tbragg@centralgatech.edu

Bridges, Casie
cbridges@centralgatech.edu

Brooks, Gloria
gbrooks@centralgatech.edu
MACON H-217

Brown, Bobby
bobrown@centralgatech.edu

Brown, Jack
jbrown@centralgatech.edu

Brumbelow, Jacquelyn
jbrumbelow@centralgatech.edu

Bryant, Regina
rbryant@centralgatech.edu

Bullington, Francis
tbullington@centralgatech.edu

Bundrage, Veronica
vbundrage@centralgatech.edu

Burell, Bhavana
bburell@centralgatech.edu

Burney, Sandy
sburney@centralgatech.edu

Burrows, Brione
bburrows@centralgatech.edu
MILL-A141

Byrd, Halley
hbyrd@centralgatech.edu

Caldwell, Gary
gcaldwell@centralgatech.edu

Carnrike, Gina
gcarnrike@centralgatech.edu

Carter, Alan
kcarter@centralgatech.edu

Catlett, April
acatlett@centralgatech.edu

Clarington, Morris
mclarington@centralgatech.edu

Clark, Aaron
aclark@centralgatech.edu

Clay, Latachia
lclay@centralgatech.edu

Clough, Donald
doclough@centralgatech.edu

Colbert, Mitzi
mcolbert@centralgatech.edu

Coleman, Jerry
jcoleman@centralgatech.edcu

Coleman, Kimberly
kcoleman@centralgatech.edu

Coleman, Sandra
scoleman@centralgatech.edu

Coogle, Seneca
scoogle@centralgatech.edu

Cook, Lonnie
lcook@centralgatech.edu

Cooper, Cynthia
ccooper@centralgatech.edu

Cooper, Mark
mcooper@centralgatech.edu

Cope, Jeffrey
jcope@centralgatech.edu

Courtney, Raymond
rcourtney@centralgatech.edu

Cox, Lorna
lcox@centralgatech.edu

Crombie, Marion
mcrombie@centralgatech.edu

Cummings, Brett
bcummings@centralgatech.edu

Curtis, Barry
bcurtis@centralgatech.edu

Daffer, Peter
pdaffer@centralgatech.edu

Dailey, Anita
adailey@centralgatech.edu

Dardy, Nathan
ndardy@centralgatech.edu

Darley, Becky
bdarley@centralgatech.edu

Davenport, Leslie
ldavenport@centralgatech.edu

Dennis, Mayme
mdennis@centralgatech.edu

Dickson, Ivan
idickson@centralgatech.edu

Dorn, Donna
ddorn@centralgatech.edu
H-209

Drew, Michelle
mdrew@centralgatech.edu

Drinnon, Charles
cdrinnon@centralgatech.edu

Dugan, Jennifer
jdugan@centralgatech.edu

Dugan, Tony
tdugan@centralgatech.edu

Durham, Zandrea
zdurham@centralgatech.edu

Early, Shawna
searly@centralgatech.edu

Eddy, Sharon
seddy@centralgatech.edu

Edge, Steven
sedge@centralgatech.edu

Eller, Thomas
teller@centralgatech.edu

Ellis, Brandy
bellis@centralgatech.edu

Ellis, Richard
rellis@centralgatech.edu

Ellison, Demeterius
dellison@centralgatech.edu

Epps, Christine
cepps@centralgatech.edu

Erb, Scarlett
serb@centralgatech.edu

Evans, Lindsey
levans@centralgatech.edu

Evans, Sonja
shevans@centralgatech.edu

Everett, Bruce
beverett@centralgatech.edu

Everidge, Felicia
feveridge@centralgatech.edu

Fann, Carol
cfann@centralgatech.edu
B-229

Fann, Carol
cfann@centralgatech.edu

Fannon, Judy
jfannon@centralgatech.edu

Farrell, Daryl
dfarrell@centralgatech.edu

Ferguson, Larry
lferguson@centralgatech.edu

Finney, Betty
bfinney@centralgatech.edu

Finney, Rodney
rfinney@centralgatech.edu

Fletcher, Lisa
lfletcher@centralgatech.edu

Floyd, Julie
jfloyd@centralgatech.edu

Force, Brandon
bforce@centralgatech.edu

Foster, Jacqueline
jfoster@centralgatech.edu

Fountain, Ronald
rfountain@centralgatech.edu

Fox, David
dfox@centralgatech.edu

Fox, Joan
jfox@centralgatech.edu

Francis, Randall
rfrancis@centralgatech.edu

Fultz, Amy
afultz@centralgatech.edu

Funderburke, Willie
wfunderburke@centralgatech.edu

Garcia, Reynold
rgarcia@centralgatech.edu

Gatlin, Steve

Gerlock, Linda
lgerlock@centralgatech.edu

Giddens, Cody
cgiddens@centralgatech.edu

Gill-Shutt, Mary
mgill-shutt@centralgatech.edu

Gilmer, Johnny
bgilmer@centralgatech.edu

Graham, Krystal
kgraham@centralgatech.edu

Graham, Martha
mgraham@centralgatech.edu
Mill E-114

Grant, Mark
mgrant@centralgatech.edu

Gray, Tracy
tgray@centralgatech.edu

Green, Christen
cgreen@centralgatech.edu

Greene, Steve
sgreene@centralgatech.edu

Grisham, Joanna
jgrisham@centralgatech.edu

Habersham, Sherida
shabersham@centralgatech.edu

Halbert, Vicky
vhalbert@centralgatech.edu

Hall, Donna
dhall@centralgatech.edu

Hall, Josette
jhall@centralgatech.edu

Hamlett, Cassie
chamlett@centralgatech.edu

Hamlin, Deborah
dhamlin@centralgatech.edu

Hamlin, ReVelle
rhamlin@centralgatech.edu

Haramut, Jason
jharamut@centralgatech.edu

Hardman, Carrie
mhardman@centralgatech.edu

Hardy, Kenneth
khardy@centralgatech.edu

Harkins, Debra
dharkins@centralgatech.edu

Harnist, Lori
lharnist@centralgatech.edu

Harris, Maggie
mharris@centralgatech.edu

Harvey, John
jharvey@centralgatech.edu

Harvey, Melissa
mharvey@centralgatech.edu

Haywood, Jerry
jhaywood@centralgatech.edu

Henderson, Tammie
thenderson@centralgatech.edu

Hewell, Frances
fhewell@centralgatech.edu

Hibbitts, Paul
phibbitts@centralgatech.edu

Hickey, Valencia
vhickey@centralgatech.edu

Hicks, Niya
nhicks@centralgatech.edu

Hicks, Wilhelmina
whicks@centralgatech.edu

Hiett, Carolyn
chiett@centralgatech.edu

Higgins, Deborah
dhiggins@centralgatech.edu

Higgins, Karen
khiggins@centralgatech.edu

Hill, Iris
ihill@centralgatech.edu

Hill, Leona
lhill@centralgatech.edu

Hill, William
whill@centralgatech.edu

Holloway, Amy
aholloway@centralgatech.edu

Hoover, Cathy
choover@centralgatech.edu

Horadan, Ryan
rhoradan@centralgatech.edu

Horton, Angel Diana
ahorton@centralgatech.edu

Howard, Anissa
ahoward@centralgatech.edu

Howard, LaRonda
lhoward@centralgatech.edu

Hughes, Richard
shughes@centralgatech.edu

Hughes, Woodie
whughes@centralgatech.edu

Icard, Kelly
kicard@centralgatech.edu

Jackson, Norma
njackson@centralgatech.edu
MILL D-107

Jackson, Taurus
tajackson@centralgatech.edu

Jackson, Yim
yjackson@centralgatech.edu

Jaeger, Judy
jjaeger@centralgatech.edu

Jamison, Brad
bjamison@centralgatech.edu

Jansen, Barbara
bjansen@centralgatech.edu

Johnson, Joni
jjohnson@centralgatech.edu

Johnson, Kevin
kejohnson@centralgatech.edu

Johnson, Kizzy
kijohnson@centralgatech.edu

Johnson, Kristina
krjohnson@centralgatech.edu

Johnston, Sam
sjohnston@centralgatech.edu

Johnston, Wendy
wjohnston@centralgatech.edu

Jones, Cara
cajones@centralgatech.edu

Jones, James
jajones@centralgatech.edu

Jones, Tamra
tjones@centralgatech.edu

Kaufman, Haley
hkaufman@centralgatech.edu

Keaton, Chauncey
ckeaton@centralgatech.edu

Kersey, Joseph
jkersey@centralgatech.edu

Kher, Niyatee
nkher@centralgatech.edu

Knighton, Christopher
sknighton@centralgatech.edu
MILL B-108

Knighton, Tanya
tknighton@centralgatech.edu

Kosar, Brenda
bkosar@centralgatech.edu

Koth, Sara
scraig@centralgatech.edu

Kramer, Jamie
jakramer@centralgatech.edu

Kratz, Amy
akratz@centralgatech.edu

Kuncaitis, Laura
ljkuncaitis@centralgatech.edu
H-211

Kuncaitis, Laura
ljkuncaitis@centralgatech.edu

Landon-Temple, Betty
blandon-temple@centralgatech.edu

Lane, Sandra
slane@centralgatech.edu

Lee, Carol
clee@centralgatech.edu

Leland, Hugh
hleland@centralgatech.edu

Lewis, Felicer
flewis@centralgatech.edu

Lewis, Linda
llewis@centralgatech.edu

Lister, Jeffrey
jlister@centralgatech.edu

Livingston, Barbara
blivingston@centralgatech.edu

Lockhart, Dwight
dlockhart@centralgatech.edu

Lockwood, Samuel
slockwood@centralgatech.edu

Lockwood, Wayne
wlockwood@centralgatech.edu

Logan, Steven
slogan@centralgatech.edu

Love, Tunisia
tlove@centralgatech.edu

Lowder-Haastrup, Janita
jlowder-haastrup@centralgatech.edu

Lucas, Otis
olucas@centralgatech.edu

Lyles, Daniel
dlyles@centralgatech.edu

Madden, Marsha
mmadden@centralgatech.edu

Mahmoud, Alaaeldin
amahmoud@centralgatech.edu

Manley, Jasmine

Mansfield, Marchant
mmansfield@centralgatech.edu

Manson, Audrey
amanson@centralgatech.edu

Marlowe, Louvenia
lmarlowe@centralgatech.edu
Milledgeville

Martin, Jolie
jmartin@centralgatech.edu

Mass, Ronald
rmass@centralgatech.edu

Mazaris, Pamela
pmazaris@centralgatech.edu

McChargue, Crystal
cmcchargue@centralgatech.edu

McCollum, Ebonie
emccollum@centralgatech.edu

McCurdy, Mark
mmccurdy@centralgatech.edu

McDaniel, Brian
bmcdaniel@centralgatech.edu

McDonald, Alicia
amcdonald@centralgatech.edu

McDowell, Linda
lipowell@centralgatech.edu

McGhee, Paula
pmcghee@centralgatech.edu

McGhee, Starlac
smcghee@centralgatech.edu

McIlrath, Brian
bmcilrath@centralgatech.edu

Mercer, Derick
dmercer@centralgatech.edu

Meyer, Daniel
dmeyer@centralgatech.edu

Miller, Carrie
cmiller@centralgatech.edu

Mills, C. Alice
amills@centralgatech.edu

Misch, Valerie
vmisch@centralgatech.edu

Mixter, David
dmixter@centralgatech.edu

Morrell, Danny
dmorrell@centralgatech.edu

Morris, Randi

Moultrie, William
wmoultrie@centralgatech.edu

NeSmith, Teddy
tnesmith@centralgatech.edu
Macon

NeSmith, Teddy
tnesmith@centralgatech.edu

Nelson, Christel
cnelson@centralgatech.edu

Newberry, Angela
anewberry@centralgatech.edu

Nichols, Chris
cnichols@centralgatech.edu

Nottingham, Elinor
enottingham@centralgatech.edu

O'Dea, Paul
podea@centralgatech.edu

Opoku-Fianko, Lyndsey
lfitzpatrick@centralgatech.edu

Paggett-Johnson, Yevonna
ypadgett-johnson@centralgatech.edu

Paradis, Linda
lparadis@centralgatech.edu

Parker, Christopher

Parrish, Jerry
jparrish@centralgatech.edu

Partain, Leonard
lpartain@centralgatech.edu

Patterson, Linda
lpatterson@centralgatech.edu

Paul, Jasmine
jpaul@centralgatech.edu

Pederzani, Donald
dpederzani@centralgatech.edu

Perez-Martinez, William
wperez-martinez@centralgatech.edu

Perry, Pamela
pperry@centralgatech.edu

Phillips, Meredith
mphillips@centralgatech.edu

Phillips, Terrance
tephillips@centralgatech.edu

Pierce, Janie
jpierce@centralgatech.edu

Pless, Gladys
gpless@centralgatech.edu

Porambo, Cheryl
cporambo@centralgatech.edu

Porter, Ashley
aporter@centralgatech.edu

Prater, Stephanie
sprater@centralgatech.edu
Macon H-207

Pressley, Tandi
tpressley@centralgatech.edu

Price, LaTasha
lprice@centralgatech.edu

Primas, Edna
eprimas@centralgatech.edu

Primm-Bethea, Angela
aprimm-bethea@centralgatech.edu

Primus, Marcia
mprimus@centralgatech.edu

Prior, Michael
mprior@centralgatech.edu
MACON I-320/329

Pritchett, Kimberly
kpritchett@centralgatech.edu

Ramsey, Randy
rramsey@centralgatech.edu

Ray, Ashley
aray@centralgatech.edu

Ray, Danielle
dray@centralgatech.edu

Ray- Riley, Sabrina
sray-riley@centralgatech.edu

Register, Stanley
sregister@centralgatech.edu

Repzynski, Michael
mrepzynski@centralgatech.edu

Rice, Craig
crice@centralgatech.edu

Rice, Donald
drice@centralgatech.edu

Richardson, Joseph
jrichardson@centralgatech.edu

Riggins, Marvin
mriggins@centralgatech.edu

Riley, Katricia
kriley@centralgatech.edu

Rogers, Liana
lrogers@centralgatech.edu

Rollins, Kenneth
krollins@centralgatech.edu

Rose, Alejandro
arose@centralgatech.edu

Ross, Anita
aross@centralgatech.edu

Rowland, Susan
srowland@centralgatech.edu

Rumph, Monique
mrumph@centralgatech.edu

Rust, Angelia
arust@centralgatech.edu

Rutherford, Dianne
drutherford@centralgatech.edu

Rynders, Randall
rrynders@centralgatech.edu

Sacks, Bruce
bsacks@centralgatech.edu

Sapp, Karen
ksapp@centralgatech.edu

Scheuermann, Elena
escheuermann@centralgatech.edu

Scott, Shalah
sscott@centralgatech.edu

Scruggs, Jeffery
jscruggs@centralgatech.edu

Scruggs, Kelly
kscruggs@centralgatech.edu

Sears, Anthony
asears@centralgatech.edu

Sears, Antonio
ansears@centralgatech.edu

Selph, Scott
sselph@centralgatech.edu

Shaw, Wally
wshaw@centralgatech.edu

Shelley, Antonio
ashelley@centralgatech.edu

Sheppard, Jane
jsheppard@centralgatech.edu

Sheppard, Ramona
rsheppard@centralgatech.edu
MILL D-116

Shinholster, Terrance
teshinholster@centralgatech.edu

Shy, Raymond
rshy@centralgatech.edu

Siegel, Shirley
ssiegel@centralgatech.edu

Sikes, Joseph
jsikes@centralgatech.edu

Simmons, Lanell
lsimmons@centralgatech.edu

Simmons, Tonja
tsimmons@centralgatech.edu

Sisk, Marion
gsisk@centralgatech.edu

Small, Tarrell
tsmall@centralgatech.edu

Smith, Cynthia
csmith@centralgatech.edu

Smith, Jessica
jssmith@centralgatech.edu

Smith, Linda
lismith@centralgatech.edu

Smith, Michael

Smith, Paul
psmith@centralgatech.edu
Twiggs

Smith, Paul
psmith@centralgatech.edu

Smith, Reita
rasmith@centralgatech.edu

Sneed, Mario

Sorenson, Kelly
ksorenson@centralgatech.edu
MILL D-103

Sorenson, Kelly
ksorenson@centralgatech.edu

Speir, James
rspeir@centralgatech.edu

Starks, Steve
sstarks@centralgatech.edu

Stegall, Robert
rstegall@centralgatech.edu

Stegner, Cindyann
cstegner@centralgatech.edu

Stenson, Wakendra
wstenson@centralgatech.edu

Stone, Glen
gstone@centralgatech.edu

Strickland, Mark
mstrickland@centralgatech.edu

Strickland, Tiffini
tstrickland@centralgatech.edu

Struby, Hazel
hstruby@centralgatech.edu
Macon A-103

Sullivan, Renee
rsullivan@centralgatech.edu

Surrency, Yolanda
ysurrency@centralgatech.edu

Taylor, Alesia
altaylor@centralgatech.edu

Taylor, Emolyn
ptaylor@centralgatech.edu

Thomas, Shawana
sthomas@centralgatech.edu

Thompkins, Rachel
rthompkins@centralgatech.edu

Towles, Leon
ltowles@centralgatech.edu

Uburtis, Derek
duburtis@centralgatech.edu

Unger, Carrie
cunger@centralgatech.edu

Urbain, Lola
lurbain@centralgatech.edu

Uzzle, Samantha
suzzle@centralgatech.edu

Varner, Charles
cvarner@centralgatech.edu

Waddell, Natalie
nwaddell@centralgatech.edu

Wade, Wilhelmenia
wwade@centralgatech.edu

Waldon, Charlton
swaldon@centralgatech.edu

Walker, Eli
ewalker@centralgatech.edu

Walker, Lacey
lwalker@centralgatech.edu

Walton, Erik
ewalton@centralgatech.edu

Walton, Hoganne
hwalton@centralgatech.edu

Walton, Monecia
mwalton@centralgatech.edu

Ward, John
jward@centralgatech.edu

Waters, Emory
swaters@centralgatech.edu

Waugh, Debbie
dwaugh@centralgatech.edu

Way, Travis
tway@centralgatech.edu

Webb, Laura
lawebb@centralgatech.edu

Weekley, Shirley
sweekley@centralgatech.edu

Wells - O'Rear, Wendy
wwells-orear@centralgatech.edu

Wessinger, Eric
ewessinger@centralgatech.edu
MACON I-320/319

Wessinger, Patricia
pwessinger@centralgatech.edu

West, Barbara
bwest@centralgatech.edu

Westbrook, Anna
awestbrook@centralgatech.edu

Wheeler, Scott
swheeler@centralgatech.edu

Whiddon, Lynn
lwhiddon@centralgatech.edu

Whipple, Woodrow
wwhipple@centralgatech.edu

White, Kimberly
kwhite@centralgatech.edu

Whitehead, Daniel
dwhitehead@centralgatech.edu

Wilkes, James
jwilkes@centralgatech.edu
MILL C-109

Wilkes, Jody
jlwilkes@centralgatech.edu

Wilkins, Terry
twilkins@centralgatech.edu
H-249

Williams, Christina
chwilliams@centralgatech.edu

Williams, Darius
dwilliams@centralgatech.edu

Williams, Margaret
mawilliams@centralgatech.edu

Williams, Melissa
mcwilliams@centralgatech.edu

Williams, Ronald
rwilliams@centralgatech.edu

Willis, Bridgette
bwillis@centralgatech.edu

Willis, Christopher
cwillis@centralgatech.edu

Wilson, Paul
pwilson@centralgatech.edu

Wilson, Samuel
swilson@centralgatech.edu

Wilson, Todd
towilson@centralgatech.edu

Wilson-Young, Joyce
jwilson-young@centralgatech.edu

Wimsatt, Fredia
fwimsatt@centralgatech.edu

Wise, Sarah
swise@centralgatech.edu

Wolfork, Carol
cwolfork@centralgatech.edu

Wood, William
wwood@centralgatech.edu
H-243

Worley, Jeremy
jworley@centralgatech.edu

Wynne, Patricia
pwynne@centralgatech.edu

Wynne, Sonia
swynne@centralgatech.edu

Young, Connie
cyoung@centralgatech.edu

Young, Karen
kyoung@centralgatech.edu

Young, Shayla
smyoung@centralgatech.edu

Zeager, Jennifer
jzeager@centralgatech.edu

Zion, Harvey
hzion@centralgatech.edu