Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration

Brown, Brenda
VP for Adult Education
(478) 218-3288
bbrown@centralgatech.edu

photograph Burks, Deborah
VP for Institutional Effectiveness
(478) 757-3514
dburks@centralgatech.edu

photograph Davis, Dana D.
VP for Satelite Operations North
(478) 445-2301
ddavis@centralgatech.edu

Holloway, Amy
VP for Academic Affairs
(478) 757-3510
aholloway@centralgatech.edu

Jackson, Craig B.
VP for Student Affairs
(478) 757-3508
cjackson@centralgatech.edu

photograph Lee, Rebecca R., CEDT
VP for Economic Development
(478) 757-3551
blee@centralgatech.edu

photograph Long, Gardner J., II
VP for Technology Services
(478) 757-3498
glong@centralgatech.edu

photograph McClure, Tonya L.
Assistant VP for Advancement
(478) 757-3467
tmcclure@centralgatech.edu

Scruggs, Jeff
Executive VP
(478) 218-3333
jscruggs@centralgatech.edu

photograph Siniard, Michelle
VP for Administrative Financial Services
(478) 218-3330
msiniard@centralgatech.edu

photograph Thompson, Joan
VP for Satellite Operations South
(478) 757-3429
jthompson@centralgatech.edu

Administrative Support Staff

Allison, Hope
Program Assistant, VP for Adult Education
hallison@centralgatech.edu

Buchanan, Suzanne
Executive Assistant to the President
(478) 218-6833
sbuchanan@centralgatech.edu

Davis, Patrice
Administrative Assistant, Institutional Effectiveness
(478) 757-3424
pdavis@centralgatech.edu

Edwards, Valarie
Administrative Assistant
(478) 757-3463
vedwards@centralgatech.edu

photograph Harrington, Jan
Administrative Assistant
(478) 445-2302
jharrington@centralgatech.edu

photograph Johnson, Jocelyn
Administrative Assistant, Technology Services
(478) 757-2503
jojohnson@centralgatech.edu

photograph Malcom, Kathy
Administrative Assistant, Vice President of Academic Affairs
(478) 757-3509
kmalcom@centralgatech.edu

Steele, Danielle
Project Specialist
(478) 757-3524
dsteele@centralgatech.edu

photograph Stewart, LaTonya B., CCSS
Administrative Assistant, Vice President for Economic Development
(478) 757-3550
lbstewart@centralgatech.edu

photograph Weiche, Annette
Advisor
(478) 757-3365
aweiche@centralgatech.edu

White, Sonya
Administrative Assistant, VP for Facilities
(478) 757-2506
sywhite@centralgatech.edu

Wilburn, Rhonda
Accounting Technician
(478) 218-3328
rwilburn@centralgatech.edu