Faculty and Staff Directory

All Faculty by Department

Accelerating Opportunity

Johnson, Jeremiah J, M.Ed.
Accelerating Opportunity Lead Instructor
(478) 218-3215
jejohnson@centralgatech.edu

Accounting/Banking

Scheuermann, Elena
Instructor, Accounting
(478) 218-3243
escheuermann@centralgatech.edu

Accounting/Banking & Finance

Kaari, Amanda
Instructor Accounting
(478) 757-5130
akaari@centralgatech.edu

Aerospace

Miller, Carrie
Instructor, Drafting
(478) 218-3254
cmiller@centralgatech.edu

Whitehead, Daniel
Instructor, Aviation Maintenance
(478) 968-6800
dwhitehead@centralgatech.edu

Aerospace, Trade & Industry

Barfield, John
Program Chair/Instructor, Commercial Truck Driving
(478) 218-3219
jbarfield@centralgatech.edu

photograph Blalock, Howard B.
Instructor, Aircraft Structural Technology
(478) 757-3433
bblalock@centralgatech.edu

Bragg, Terry
Instructor, Aircraft Structural Technology
tbragg@centralgatech.edu

photograph Bullington, Toby, ASE, ASE Master Technician
Instructor, Automotive Technology
(478) 757-2642
tbullington@centralgatech.edu

Clark, Aaron
Instructor, Dual Enrollment Program - Welding
(706) 923-5012
aclark@centralgatech.edu

Cook, Lonnie
Program Chair/Instructor, Air Conditioning Technology
(478) 218-3225
lcook@centralgatech.edu

photograph Cooper, Mark
Instructor, Air Conditioning Technology
(478) 445-2326
mcooper@centralgatech.edu

photograph Cope, Jeff M.
Program Chair/Instructor, Drafting/Geographic Information Systems Technology
(478) 757-3478
jcope@centralgatech.edu

photograph Fox, David
Instructor, Aircraft Structural Technology
(478) 757-3656
dfox@centralgatech.edu

Hardy, Ken
Program Chair/Instructor, Automotive Technology
(478) 218-3238
khardy@centralgatech.edu

photograph Hawes, Steve, CCST
Instructor, Industrial Systems Technology
(478) 757-3465
shawes@centralgatech.edu

Hoffman, Jeffery
Program Chair/Instructor, Electronics Technology
(478) 218-3242
jhoffman@centralgatech.edu

photograph Jamison, Brad C.
Program Chair/Instructor, Carpentry/Cabinetmaking/Construction Management
(478) 757-3472
bjamison@centralgatech.edu

Leland, Hugh
Instructor, Electronics
hleland@centralgatech.edu

Lockhart, Dwight
Instructor, Commercial Truck Driving
(478) 218-3249
dlockhart@centralgatech.edu

photograph Lucas, Otis
Instructor, Carpentry/Cabinetmaking
(478) 757-3472
olucas@centralgatech.edu

photograph Lyles, Danny L., ASE, ASE Master Technician
Department Head, Trade and Industrial; Instructor, Automotive Technology
(478) 757-3477
dlyles@centralgatech.edu

photograph McCurdy, Mark
Instructor, Industrial Systems Technology
(478) 757-3466
mmccurdy@centralgatech.edu

photograph McDaniel, Brian K., WOW-CWDSA
Program Chair, Computer Animation and Multimedia
(478) 757-3484
bmcdaniel@centralgatech.edu

McDonald, Johnny
Instructor, Industrial Systems
(478) 218-3258
jmcdonald@centralgatech.edu

Odea, Paul
Instructor, Aircraft Structural Technology
(478) 218-3259
podea@centralgatech.edu

Olen, James
Instructor, Aviation Maintenance
(478) 218-3256
jolen@centralgatech.edu

Pace, Mike
Instructor, Aviation Maintenance
(478) 218-3360
mpace@centralgatech.edu

photograph Pannell, Paul J., Jr.
Program Chair, Industrial Electrical Technology/Electrical Construction and Maintenance
(478) 757-3475
ppannell@centralgatech.edu

photograph Partain, Leonard
Program Chair, Welding and Joining Technology
(478) 757-3479
lpartain@centralgatech.edu

photograph Ramsey, Randy E.
Program Chair, Air Conditioning Technology
(478) 757-3474
rramsey@centralgatech.edu

photograph Register, Stanley R.
Program Chair, Automotive Collision Repair
(478) 757-3476
sregister@centralgatech.edu

Rynders, Randy
Instructor, Aircraft Structural Technology
(478) 218-3264
rrynders@centralgatech.edu

Sacks, Bruce
Instructor, Aircraft Structural Technology
(478) 218-3265
bsacks@centralgatech.edu

Schmidt, Brian
Instructor, Electronics
(478) 218-3211
bschmidt@centralgatech.edu

Selph, Scott
Instructor, Machine Tool Technology
(478) 218-3370
sselph@centralgatech.edu

Shelley, Antonio
Instructor, Industrial Systems
(478) 218-3343
ashelley@centralgatech.edu

Skelly, Michael J.
Instructor, Aircraft Structural Technology
(478) 757-3695
mskelly@centralgatech.edu

Smith, Dwayne
Instructor, Commercial Truck Driving
(478) 218-3269
dwsmith@centralgatech.edu

photograph Stone, Glen L., A+, MCDST, MCP
Instructor, Electronics Technology
(478) 757-3451
gstone@centralgatech.edu

Waldon, Shane
Instructor, Aviation Maintenance
(478) 218-3276
swaldon@centralgatech.edu

Waters, Steve
Instructor, Automotive
(478) 218-3217
swaters@centralgatech.edu

photograph Wilkes, James P., ASE L1, ASE Master Technician
Instructor, Automotive Technology
(478) 445-2327
jwilkes@centralgatech.edu

Wilson, Sam
Instructor, Air Conditioning Technology
(478) 218-3281
swilson@centralgatech.edu

Arts and Sciences

photograph Green, Reginald L.
Program Chair, Learning Support; Instructor, Learning Support - Mathematics
(478) 757-2561
rgreen@centralgatech.edu

photograph Prior, Michael T.
Instructor, General Education - English
(478) 445-2308
mprior@centralgatech.edu

photograph Repzynski, Michael B.
Instructor, Learning Support - Mathematics
(478) 471-5182
mrepzynski@centralgatech.edu

photograph Rollins, Kenneth
Instructor, Learning Support - English
(478) 757-3668
krollins@centralgatech.edu

photograph Smith, Cynthia D.
Department Head, Arts and Sciences; General Education - Instructor
(478) 757-2562
csmith@centralgatech.edu

photograph Wilkes, Jody L.
Instructor, General Education - Mathematics
(478) 757-5287
jlwilkes@centralgatech.edu

Williams, Melissa
Instructor, General Education - English
(478) 471-5187
mcwilliams@centralgatech.edu

Business & Computer Technologies

photograph Abel, James A.
Program Chair, Logistics Management
(478) 757-3637
tabel@centralgatech.edu

Arnold, Soynia K.
Instructor, Business Administrative Technology
sarnold@centralgatech.edu

photograph Bailey, Brendalyn
Instructor, Business Administrative Technology
(478) 757-2537
bbailey@centralgatech.edu

Boone, Michele
Program Chair/Instructor, Business Administrative Technology - South
(478) 218-3223
mboone@centralgatech.edu

Bridges, Casie C.
Instructor, Business Administrative Technology
(478) 445-7178
cbridges@centralgatech.edu

Carnrike, Gina M.
Instructor, Business Administrative Technology
(478) 757-3483
gcarnrike@centralgatech.edu

photograph Drew, Michelle
Program Chair/Instructor, Business Management
(478) 757-2558
mdrew@centralgatech.edu

Early, Shawna
Program Chair/Instructor, COMP 1000 – South Locations
(478) 218-3231
searly@centralgatech.edu

Everidge, Felicia
Instructor, Computer Information Systems
(478) 218-3338
feveridge@centralgatech.edu

Greene, Steve
Instructor, Business Administrative Technology
(478) 218-3357
sgreene@centralgatech.edu

Halbert, Vicky
Instructor, Business Administrative Technology
(478) 218-3237
vhalbert@centralgatech.edu

photograph Johnson, Joni M., CCNA, MCSE, MCP, CCNP, CCAI, CIT, BCRAN, BCMSN
Instructor, Information Technology
(478) 757-2556
jjohnson@centralgatech.edu

Knighton, Shane, A+, Network+, Server+
Program Chair, Computer Information Systems Technology
(478) 445-2311
sknighton@centralgatech.edu

photograph Lockwood, Wayne E., MMIS
Instructor, Computer Information Systems
(478) 757-3469
wlockwood@centralgatech.edu

Palmer, Andrew M., III
Instructor, Information Technology
(478) 445-2316
apalmer@centralgatech.edu

photograph Settle, Judy B., MOUS
Instructor, Information Technology
(478) 757-3688
jsettle@centralgatech.edu

Taylor, Alesia
Instructor, Computer Information Systems
(478) 218-3273
altaylor@centralgatech.edu

photograph Waddell, Natalie B., CPA
Program Chair/Instructor, Accounting; Instructor, Banking and Finance
(478) 471-2996
nwaddell@centralgatech.edu

Walker, Eli C., M.Ed., A+
Instructor, Computer Information Systems
(478) 218-3719
ewalker@centralgatech.edu

Walton, Hoganne A.
Instructor, Paralegal Studies
(478) 757-6664
hwalton@centralgatech.edu

Wells-O'Rear, Wendy
Program Chair, Hotel Restaurant, Tourism, and Marketing
(478) 757-3421
wwells-orear@centralgatech.edu

photograph West, Barbara H., MOS
Program Chair/Instructor, Business Administrative Technology - North
(478) 445-2312
bwest@centralgatech.edu

Willis, Bridgette, Null
Division Head, Computer Programs
(478) 218-3324
bwillis@centralgatech.edu

Wolfork, Carol
Instructor, Business Administrative Technology
(478) 218-3345
cwolfork@centralgatech.edu

Business Administrative Technology

Cooper, Cynthia
Instructor, Business Administrative Technology
(478) 218-3703
ccooper@centralgatech.edu

Commercial Truck Driving

Cummings, Brett
Instructor, Commercial Truck Driving
(478) 988-6800
bcummings@centralgatech.edu

Cosmetology

Gale, Shalah
Instructor, Cosmetology
(478) 757-3485
sgale@centralgatech.edu

Criminal Justice

Brown, Bobby
Program Chair/Instructor Criminal Justice
(478) 757-3202
bbrown@centralgatech.edu

General Education

photograph Arnold, Morgan C.
Instructor, General Education - Mathematics
(478) 757-2557
marnold@centralgatech.edu

photograph Awoyeye, Julius
Instructor, General Education - Mathematics
(478) 757-2565
jawoyeye@centralgatech.edu

photograph Beasley, Debbie R.
Instructor, Learning Support - Reading
(478) 445-2343
dbeasley@centralgatech.edu

Drinnon, Charles S.
Instructor; General Education - Speech and English
(478) 757-2560
cdrinnon@centralgatech.edu

Floyd, Julie A.
Instructor, General Education - English
(478) 218-3234
jfloyd@centralgatech.edu

Grisham, Joanna
Instructor, General Education - English
(478) 445-2315
jgrisham@centralgatech.edu

Hernandez, Esiquio
Instructor, General Studies - Mathematics
(478) 218-3240
ehernandez@centralgatech.edu

Hicks, Niya
Instructor, Psychology
(478) 757-6654
nhicks@centralgatech.edu

Hicks, Wilhelmina M.
Instructor, General Education - Mathematics
(478) 218-3367
whicks@centralgatech.edu

photograph Hughes, Richard Scott
Instructor, General Education - English and Humanities
(478) 757-2564
shughes@centralgatech.edu

Johnson, Kevin
Instructor, General Education Psychology
(478) 757-2563
kejohnson@centralgatech.edu

photograph Johnston, Sam W., III
Instructor, General Education - English and Humanities
(478) 757-2535
sjohnston@centralgatech.edu

photograph Keaton, Chauncey
Instructor, Learning Support - Mathematics
(478) 445-2344
ckeaton@centralgatech.edu

Kher, Niyatee
Instructor, General Education - English
(478) 476-5128
nkher@centralgatech.edu

Manson, Audrey
Instructor, Learning Support - Reading
(478) 471-5196
amanson@centralgatech.edu

Paradis, Linda T.
Instructor, General Education - Mathematics
(478) 218-3344
lparadis@centralgatech.edu

Perez-Martinez, William
Instructor, General Education - Psychology
(478) 218-3702
wperez-martinez@centralgatech.edu

photograph Price, LaTasha
College Success Coach
(478) 757-3411
lprice@centralgatech.edu

Rutherford, Dianne
Instructor, General Education - English
(478) 218-3342
drutherford@centralgatech.edu

photograph Sheppard, Jane
Instructor, General Education - Psychology
(478) 445-2336
jsheppard@centralgatech.edu

Sorenson, Kelly W.
Department Head South; Instructor, General Education - English
(478) 218-3270
ksorenson@centralgatech.edu

Starks, Steve
Instructor, General Education
(478) 218-3271
sstarks@centralgatech.edu

Taylor, Chester
Instructor, General Education Mathematics
(478) 445-2324
ctaylor@centralgatech.edu

Uzzle, Samantha D.
Instructor, General Education - English
(478) 218-3336
suzzle@centralgatech.edu

Wilson-Young, Joyce
Instructor, General Education English
(478) 218-3704
jwilson-young@centralgatech.ed

Health Science

Bernhard, Susan Jeannine, RN
Instructor, Practical Nursing
(478) 757-2513
sbernhard@centralgatech.edu

Health Sciences

photograph Beacham, Eric, RN
Instructor, Practical Nursing - North
(478) 757-3567
wbeacham@centralgatech.edu

Bloodworth, Wendy, RDH
Instructor, Dental Hygiene
(478) 218-3222
wbloodworth@centralgatech.edu

Bracewell, Tammy, RN
Instructor, Practical Nursing
(478) 445-2329
tbracewell@centralgatech.edu

photograph Catlett, April V.
Program Chair, Dental Hygiene - Macon Campus
(478) 757-3487
acatlett@centralgatech.edu

Clarington, Morris
Program Chair/Instructor, Health Sciences Core
(478) 218-3337
mclarington@centralgatech.edu

photograph Coleman, Kimberly, NREMT-P
Instructor, Emergency Medical Technician
(478) 757-3586
kcoleman@centralgatech.edu

Cox, Lorna D., AAS, CST
Instructor, Surgical Technology/Health Sciences Success Coach
(478) 218-3226
lcox@centralgatech.edu

photograph Darley, Becky, RN, CNOR
Division Head, Allied Health
(478) 471-5180
bdarley@centralgatech.edu

photograph Dorn, Donna L., CST
Program Chair/Instructor, Surgical Technology
(478) 757-3595
ddorn@centralgatech.edu

photograph Dugan, Tony J., MT(ASCP)DLM
Program Chair/Instructor, Clinical Laboratory Technology
(478) 757-3571
tdugan@centralgatech.edu

Ellis, Brandi, RN
Instructor, Practical Nursing
(478) 988-6800
bellis@centralgatech.edu

photograph Ellis, Richard, NREMT-P
Program Chair, Paramedic Technology/Emergency Medical Technician
(478) 757-3592
rellis@centralgatech.edu

Fannon, Judy
Instructor, Medical Assisting
(478) 218-3233
jfannon@centralgatech.edu

photograph Finney, Betty M., CPhT
Program Chair/Instructor, Pharmacy Technology
(478) 757-3559
bfinney@centralgatech.edu

Foster, Jacqueline
Instructor, Practical Nursing
(478) 757-2552
jfoster@centralatech.edu

photograph Gerlock, Linda D., RN
Instructor, Medical Assisting
(478) 757-3572
lgerlock@centralgatech.edu

photograph Hamlett, Cassandra
Instructor, Dental Hygiene
(478) 757-3468
chamlett@centralgatech.edu

Harkins, Debra, RDH
Instructor, Dental Hygiene
(478) 218-3239
dharkins@centralgatech.edu

photograph Hewell, Frances
Instructor, Practical Nursing
(478) 757-3541
fhewell@centralgatech.edu

Higgins, Karen
Program Chair/Instructor, Orthopedic Technology
(478) 757-3568
khiggins@centralgatech.edu

Jackson, Norma M., RN, NCMA
Instructor, Medical Assisting
(478) 445-2342
njackson@centralgatech.edu

Jansen, Barbara, DDS
Program Chair/Instructor Dental Hygiene Warner Robins Campus
(478) 218-3244
bjansen@centralgatech.edu

Knighton, Tanya, RN
Instructor, Practical Nursing
(478) 445-2328
tknighton@centralgatech.edu

photograph Kraus, John F., II, RN
Instructor, Practical Nursing
(478) 757-3588
jkraus@centralgatech.edu

photograph Kuncaitis, Laura Jane J., RN
Instructor, Practical Nursing
(478) 757-3566
ljkuncaitis@centralgatech.edu

photograph Madden, Marsha, CPhT
Instructor, Health Technology Core
(478) 757-3564
mmadden@centralgatech.edu

photograph Martin, Sheri, RN, BSN, LMT
Instructor, Health Technology Core
(478) 757-3565
smartin@centralgatech.edu

photograph Mazaris, Pamela S., RDH
Instructor, Dental Hygiene
(478) 757-3471
pmazaris@centralgatech.edu

Miller, Deena, RT(R)
Clinical Coordinator, Radiology Technology - Warner Robins Campus
(478) 218-3235
dmiller@centralgatech.edu

photograph Mixter, David, EMT-P
Instructor, Emergency Medical Technician
dmixter@centralgatech.edu

Nobles, JoAnne, RN
Instructor, Practical Nursing
(478) 218-3255
jnobles@centralgatech.edu

photograph Ogle, James K.
Instructor, Biology/Health Technology Core
(478) 757 6678
jogle@centralgatech.edu

photograph Parrish, Mark, CRT, RPSGT
Program Chair, Polysomnograpy
(478) 757-3556
jparrish@centralgatech.edu

Powell, Linda
Instructor, Chemistry
(478) 757-3341
lpowell@centralgatech.edu

photograph Ray, Ashley S., NCMA, BS
Program Chair, Medical Assisting
(478) 757-3573
aray@centralgatech.edu

Sartain, Anne
Instructor, Practical Nursing
(478) 218-3266
asartain@centralgatech.edu

Shaw, Cynthia M.
Instructor, Practical Nursing
(478) 757-2513
cshaw@centralgatech.edu

photograph Smith, Jessica S., RVS, RCS
Instructor, Cardiovascular Technology
(478) 757-4356
jssmith@centralgatech.edu

photograph Smith, Reita, CST, CRCST
Instructor, Surgical Technology
(478) 757-3595
rasmith@centralgatech.edu

photograph Strickland, Tiffini, RT(R), RCIS
Program Chair, Cardiovascular Technology and Electrocardiography
(478) 757-3667
tstrickland@centralgatech.edu

photograph Taylor, Emolyn P., RN
Instructor, Practical Nursing
(478) 757-3562
ptaylor@centralgatech.edu

Walton, Monecia
Instructor, Practical Nursing
(478) 218-3278
mwalton@centralgatech.edu

Wentworth, Debra G., CDA, EFDA
Program Chair, Dental Assisting
(478) 757-5292
dwentworth@centralgatech.edu

photograph Wessinger, Eric W.
Program Chair, Biotechnology
(478) 757-2521
ewessinger@centralgatech.edu

photograph Wilkins, Teresa E., RN, MSN
Division Head, Practical Nursing and Related Programs
(478) 757-3585
twilkins@centralgatech.edu

Willcox, Jessica, RN
Program Chair/Instructor Health Core/Nursing
(478) 218-3722
jwillcox@centralgatech.edu

Wimsatt, Fredia
Instructor, Practical Nursing
(478) 218-3282
fwimsatt@centralgatech.edu

photograph Wynne, Patricia F., RT
Program Chair, Radiologic Technology
(478) 757-3552
pwynne@centralgatech.edu

photograph Wynne, Sonia P.
Program Chair, Hemodialysis Patient Care Specialist
(478) 757-6668
swynne@centralgatech.edu

Young, Connie A., MEd., RT(R)
Program Chair, Radiology Technology - Warner Robins Campus
(478) 218-3216
cyoung@centralgatech.edu

photograph Zeager, Jennifer C.
Instructor, Radiologic Technology
(478) 757-3569
jzeager@centralgatech.edu

Health Technology

Jacobs, Erin V.
Biology Instructor
(478) 471-5194
ejacobs@centralgatech.edu

Practical Nursing

Bersey, Sallie, RN
Instructor, Nursing
(478) 218-3274
sbersey@centralgaech.edu

Public Safety & Professional Services

photograph Bishop, Orlinda
Instructor, Cosmetology
(478) 445-2331
obishop@centralgatech.edu

Bruner, Jana
Program Chair/Instructor, Paralegal Services
(478) 218-3227
jbruner@centralgatech.edu

photograph Dailey, Anita S.
Program Chair, Early Childhood Care and Education
(478) 757-3491
adailey@centralgatech.edu

photograph Graham, Martha H.
Instructor, Cosmetology
(478) 445-2331
mgraham@centralgatech.edu

photograph Higgins, Deborah L.
Instructor, Early Childhood Care and Education
(478) 757-3482
dhiggins@centralgatech.edu

Hill, Iris
Instructor, Criminal Justice Technology
ihill@centralgatech.edu

photograph Jaeger, Judy D.
Program Chair/Instructor, Emergency Management
(478) 757-5289
jjaeger@centralgatech.edu

photograph Lane, Sandra L.
Instructor, Barbering
(478) 757-3486
slane@centralgatech.edu

photograph Misch, Valerie B.
Instructor, Early Childhood Care and Education
vmisch@centralgatech.edu

photograph Pierce, Janie J.
Instructor, Cosmetology
(478) 757-5286
jpierce@centralgatech.edu

Sears, Anthony
Instructor, Criminal Justice
asears@centralgatech.edu

Shinholster, Terrance R.
Instructor, Barbering
(478) 757-3486
teshinholster@centralgatech.edu

Walker, Susan M.
Instructor, Criminal Justice
(478) 218-3277
suwalker@centralgatech.edu

photograph Williams, Monique
Instructor, Cosmetology
(478) 757-6688
mwilliams@centralgatech.edu

Public Safety Professional Services

Aleman, Susan
Instructor, Criminal Justice
(478) 218-3277
saleman@centralgatech.edu

Hickey, Valencia
Instructor, Early Childhood Care and Education
(478) 218-3204
vhickey@centralgatech.edu

Hoover, Cathy
Instructor, Early Childhood Care and Education
(478) 218-3205
choover@centralgatech.edu

Lewis, Linda
Instructor, Cosmetology
(478) 218-3248
llewis@centralgatech.edu

Martin, Jolie
Program Chair/Instructor Cosmetology
(478) 218-3251
jmartin@centralgatech.edu

Meyer, Daniel
Instructor, Barbering
(478) 218-3253
dmeyer@centralgatech.edu

Small, Tarrell
Instructor, Cosmetology
(478) 218-3268
tsmall@centralgatech.edu

Smith, Linda
Internship Coordinator, Early Childhood Care and Education
(478) 218-3335
lismith@centralgatech.edu

Towles, Leon
Program Chair/Instructor Barbering
(478) 218-3275
ltowles@centralgatech.edu

Public Services

Blunt, Cheronie
Instructor, Criminal Justice
(478) 218-3358
cblunt@centralgatech.edu

Welding & Joining Technology

Haramut, Jason
Instructor, Welding Technology
(478) 218-3257
jharamut@centralgatech.edu

Ward, John
Instructor, Welding Technology (HCCA)
(478) 988-6800
jward@centralgatech.edu