Board of Trustees

The Central Georgia Technical College Foundation is guided by a board of volunteer trustees composed of business and community leaders from Baldwin, Bibb, Crawford, Dooly, Houston, Jones, Monroe, Peach, Pulaski, Putnam, and Twiggs Counties.  The Board of Trustees assists in establishing the College's strategic plan for resource development, provides leadership for the advancement function, ensures the Foundation Board is composed of dedicated men and women capable of fulfilling their trustee responsibilities, and ascertains the effectiveness of the advancement activities on an annual basis.


Executive Committee

Brad Collins Chris Orrison J. Hatcher Graham Tiffany Andrews
Brad Collins, Chair
SunMark Bank
Chris Orrison, Vice Chair
OPEN, Secretary

Tiffany Andrews,
Forsyth-Monroe County Chamber of Commerce

Hope McMahon


Dollie Horton J. Hatcher Graham J. Hatcher Graham

Dollie Horton,
Member At Large
DUI School of Fort Valley

Hope McMahon,
Member At Large
Member At Large
Member At Large


Hill Bentley Christy Chewning Jan Eyman J. Hatcher Graham
Hill Bentley
Tri-County EMC
Christy Chewning
Central Georgia EMC
Jan Eyman J. Hatcher Graham
Hatcher Graham Law
Jason Logan Mike Long Diana McClarnon Jim McClarnon
Jason Logan
Constangy, Brooks &
Smith, LLP
Mike Long Diana McClarnon
The Painted Door
Jim McClarnon
Rob Morton Tom Sands Linda Shingler Terry Smith
Rob Morton Tom Sands Linda Shingler
Hooterville Farms
Terry Smith
Andy Thomas Steve Williams    
Andy Thomas
State Farm
Steve Williams
Reliable Global
Systems, LLC

Emeritus Trustees

  • Francis Adams
  • Tom Arnold
  • Cecil Baldwin
  • Leonard Bevill
  • Dan Callahan, MD
  • Kevin Coggins
  • A.V. Elliott
  • Ed Greene
  • Charles Jay
  • Genelle Jennings
  • Don Johnson
  • Jim Mehserle
  • Sam Satterfield
  • William (Bill) Wiley, Jr.

Trustee Information and Resources

Important dates and additional resources specific to trustees.